THE PEOPLE WHO MAKE IT ALL COME TOGETHER

Our National Sales Partners

Jaco van der Merwe

General Manager

Mobile: 083 228 9610
Email: jaco@nanoworks.co.za
Contact

Henry Jansen van Vuuren

New Business

Mobile: 065 898 8882
Email: henry@nanoworks.co.za
Contact

Anel van der Merwe

Administration

Mobile: 072 262 4439
Email: anel@nanoworks.co.za
Contact
Dawid Botha

Pretoria

Mobile: 083 229 7959
Email: dawid.nanoworks@gmail.com
Contact

Channelle Sutherland

Pretoria

Mobile: 074 260 4692
Email: channelle@nanoworks.co.za
Contact

Alex Grobler

Nelspruit

Mobile: 079 491 2858
Email: alexgrobler74@gmail.com
Contact
Marius Tromp

Alberton

Telephone: 082 451 7596
Email: marius@kitchencitydesign.co.za
Contact

Cobus Kotze

Mpumalanga

Mobile: 060 435 9200
Email: cobus@nanoguardsolutions.co.za
Contact

Pieter du Plessis

South/Eastern Cape

Mobile: 081 431 9899
Email: duplessph@telkomsa.net
Stiaan van der Merwe

Cape Town

Mobile: 072 080 0530
Email: 
Contact

Scoobi Schoeman

Worcestor

Telephone: 023 340 4035
Email: scoobi@breede.co.za
Contact

Paul Nel

Port Elizabeth

Mobile: 084 663 4715
Email: paulnel.pe@gmail.com
Contact
Anel van der Merwe

Christiana

Telephone: 072 262 4439
Email: anel@nanoworks.co.za
Contact

Gerhard Rupping

Vaalharts

Mobile: 076 079 0303
Email: gerhard.rupping@gmail.com
Contact

Charles Deetlefs

Vaalharts

Mobile: 076 078 4245
Email: kc.deetlefs@gmail.com
Andrew Wolf

Richardsbay

Mobile: 082 319 3128
Email: andrew@nanoworks.co.za
Contact

Martin Willemse

Durban

Mobile: 082 924 8633
Email: martin@nanoworks.co.za
Contact

Herold Meyer

Newcastle

Mobile: 078 622 7969
Email: herold.meyer@nanoworks.co.za
Contact
Alwyn van der Merwe

Namibia

Telephone: +264 81 143 3650
Email: alwyn.vandermerwe@megatech.com.na
Contact

Henry Jansen van Vuren

Upington

Mobile: 065 898 8882
Email: raptornorthencape@gmail.com
Contact

Jaco Meyer

Kimberley

Mobile: 083 448 0703
Email: j.meyer@nanoworks.co.za

Address

Plot 4 Betsaida Resort
Bloemheuwel, Christiana
South Africa, 2680

Important Numbers

Head Office Key Accounts Admin/Orders Namibia GM eFax
083 228 9610 073 778 3258 072 262 4439 +26461555578 083 228 9610 086 210 1467

GET IN TOUCH

Get updates on our products and the latest news.